Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

74 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone there was very polite and helpful.
Lucy Q.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is great! Dr. Schwartz is amazing!
Denise R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Schwartz has been my Physician for 12 years. He is very attentive and listens. He is also very professional and caring. Glad you are my PCP.
James S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Schwartz listens to what I’m saying and gives me important feedback. He takes his time which is a quality that’s very hard to find. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good, professional physician.
Elsa R.
Submitted 10/14/21
good Doctor highly recommended
Theodore K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doc and office staff efficient and professional. Explains things well and answers any questions that I have.
Steven Z.
Submitted 09/30/21
Gary is the finest internal med doctor on the East Coast!! Always on top of things, very caring, listens & responds to your concerns… Top notch office staff, also… Very fortunate that Gary is my doc!!
Sofia L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure. Very professional and efficient.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor's knowledge of subject matter was exceptional.
Howard M.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, detailed and professional. Has always been there for me.
Joe S.
Submitted 09/08/21
An A+ Dr in every way. I have known Dr.Schwartz as one of his first patients at the beginning of his practice at Summit Medical. He has been next to me and helped in many of my major issues including pancreas , cardiac and all of my regular illnesses for over 30 years. He helped me maintain a positive outlook from depression in my cardiac recovery which i will never forget. Approaching 80 yrs. old, I feel like i am 50 like I will live a long time with Dr. Schwartz at my call. His staff of Michele and Lindsay are wonderful ladies, helpful, patient and genuine in every way. They help make going to the Dr. a pleasant experience. Thanks to Dr Schwartz and staff.
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Schwartz listened to and addressed my complaint. Thank you
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 07/27/21
My visit was the same as I have grown accustomed to; genuine concern and care about my health. Dr Schwartz and his staff are very professional and courteous. He is the best ever!!!
Shayna F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Schwartz is professional, respectful of his patients and very caring. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
Harriet S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Swartz and his team are friendly and professional. Dr Swartz provides timely and exceptional service, taking time to explain things. He makes sure he follows up test results with a call. You feel like you get personal service.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent and compassionate patient care.
Elsie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always feel well cared for when I'm at the office, never rushed and the doctor always gives me plenty of his time when I need it. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!
Cassandra C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Schwartz was extremely nice and very caring. I really appreciate the friendly service.
Audrey W.
Submitted 06/28/21
I always feel like I am the only patient they have for that day. The staff is so welcoming, courteous and professional. Dr Schwartz has been my Primary Dr for many years- very thorough, patient and with a caring bedside manner.