Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Simone R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always regressive with my medical issues.
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and efficient office staff. Doctor took his time with me, addressed my concerns.
Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Extremely thorough and caring.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr. Schwartz and his staff. Everyone great.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly and thorough practice.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
One of the best doctor to have as your primary doctor.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Knows who I am , caeing and efficient
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Schwartz has great bedside manner and is patient centered!
Vilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Schwartz was very professional
Hormoz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Robyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone there was very polite and helpful.
Lucy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone is great! Dr. Schwartz is amazing!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Schwartz has been my Physician for 12 years. He is very attentive and listens. He is also very professional and caring. Glad you are my PCP.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Schwartz listens to what I’m saying and gives me important feedback. He takes his time which is a quality that’s very hard to find. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good, professional physician.
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
good Doctor highly recommended
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Doc and office staff efficient and professional. Explains things well and answers any questions that I have.
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Gary is the finest internal med doctor on the East Coast!! Always on top of things, very caring, listens & responds to your concerns… Top notch office staff, also… Very fortunate that Gary is my doc!!