Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

45 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Doctor's knowledge of subject matter was exceptional.
Howard M.
Submitted 09/17/21
On time, detailed and professional. Has always been there for me.
Joe S.
Submitted 09/08/21
An A+ Dr in every way. I have known Dr.Schwartz as one of his first patients at the beginning of his practice at Summit Medical. He has been next to me and helped in many of my major issues including pancreas , cardiac and all of my regular illnesses for over 30 years. He helped me maintain a positive outlook from depression in my cardiac recovery which i will never forget. Approaching 80 yrs. old, I feel like i am 50 like I will live a long time with Dr. Schwartz at my call. His staff of Michele and Lindsay are wonderful ladies, helpful, patient and genuine in every way. They help make going to the Dr. a pleasant experience. Thanks to Dr Schwartz and staff.
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Schwartz listened to and addressed my complaint. Thank you
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 07/27/21
My visit was the same as I have grown accustomed to; genuine concern and care about my health. Dr Schwartz and his staff are very professional and courteous. He is the best ever!!!
Shayna F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Schwartz is professional, respectful of his patients and very caring. His staff is very helpful and friendly.
Harriet S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Swartz and his team are friendly and professional. Dr Swartz provides timely and exceptional service, taking time to explain things. He makes sure he follows up test results with a call. You feel like you get personal service.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent and compassionate patient care.
Elsie S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I always feel well cared for when I'm at the office, never rushed and the doctor always gives me plenty of his time when I need it. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!
Cassandra C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Schwartz was extremely nice and very caring. I really appreciate the friendly service.
Audrey W.
Submitted 06/28/21
I always feel like I am the only patient they have for that day. The staff is so welcoming, courteous and professional. Dr Schwartz has been my Primary Dr for many years- very thorough, patient and with a caring bedside manner.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very pleased with visit
Lauren F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great staff!
John D.
Submitted 05/06/21
The Dr seen me on time and the staff was very pleasant
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great. Dr. Schwartz has provided excellent service to our family for many years.
Gary D.
Submitted 04/27/21
This is my doctor period. He’s been a tremendous help to me all the years I’ve gone to him. His staff is#1.
Houngbo K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Schwartz is a great and professional MD. Gary D Schwartz I meant know how to embrace his job. God bless him
Daphne W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a great listener and acts quickly with the best solutions
Edward B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Awesome
Remedios A.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent as always,Everyone are very accomodating,can't ask for more.Very professional indeed and well done guys, thanks again.