Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

33 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great staff!
John D.
Submitted 05/06/21
The Dr seen me on time and the staff was very pleasant
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great. Dr. Schwartz has provided excellent service to our family for many years.
Gary D.
Submitted 04/27/21
This is my doctor period. He’s been a tremendous help to me all the years I’ve gone to him. His staff is#1.
Houngbo K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Schwartz is a great and professional MD. Gary D Schwartz I meant know how to embrace his job. God bless him
Daphne W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a great listener and acts quickly with the best solutions
Edward B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Awesome
Remedios A.
Submitted 04/10/21
Excellent as always,Everyone are very accomodating,can't ask for more.Very professional indeed and well done guys, thanks again.
Edward D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great service very though and every thing explained to me.
Michael I.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent professional teamwork. Great staff and Dr Schwartz really listened to me about how I was feeling and treated me accordingly
John H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great Doctor !!! thorough knowledgeable and and straight forward.
Raymond K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent!
Jameon C.
Submitted 11/15/20
NA
George M.
Submitted 11/03/20
My wife and I have been patient’s of Dr Schwartz for the past 15 years and We have always been satisfied with his knowledge of medicine, and most important he truly is concerned about his patients! George M.
Dave R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Promptly handled with all the precautions needed
Greg P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Love Dr. Schwartz's staff. Friendly and very accommodating. Dr. S is always thorough and follows up with you. Would highly recommend.
Donald R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very attentive and patient
Linda A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Schwartz is an incredibly intelligent and compassionate physician. His office with Michelle and Lindsey is both professional and accommodating. They are all wonderful.
Janet V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Schwartz is very good, helpful and thorough when he checked you with your condition . And his staff Michelle and Lyndsey are friendly and very accommodating, I’ll definitely recommend them to some people.
Jason G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Service and Best Primary Care Doctor. Dr. Schwartz is always there for his patience.