Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

77 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Gary has always been the best and I’m sure will continue to be the best…I’ve been with him for multiple decades. Lew Weiss
Allison A.
Submitted 07/13/22
The BEST!!!!! Very thorough and caring. Office staff wonderful and really just a great person. Highly Recommend
Alexander G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always premiere care.
Yasmin L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Schwartz was very professional and responded my questions accordingly.
Joe G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent all around
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/10/22
MY WIFE AND I I HAVE BEEN PATIENTS OF DR. GARY SCHWARTZ FOR 3O YEARS. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF MEDICINE AND HIS CONCERN FOR THE HEALTH OF HIS PATIENTS AND HIS TREATMENT IS EXACTLY WHAT ANYONE WOULD WANT. HE IS THERE WHEN YOU NEED HIM, FINDS THE BEST DOCTOR FOR THE CONDITION HE IS TREATING. WE LOVE THIS MAN AND HIS VERY ACCOMODATING AND PLEASANT STAFF, ESPECIALLY MICHELLE AND LINDSAY...
Maryanne E.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly efficient. Eager to help and solve any issue you may have Office staff friendly and efficient
Joan P.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional, and he takes his time with the patients.
Richard V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctor spends time with his patients.
Richard O.
Submitted 04/06/22
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER.
Ed D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Thorough as always with my examine explains everything that I want to know
Gary A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
Justin W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Simone R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always regressive with my medical issues.
Bruce V.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and efficient office staff. Doctor took his time with me, addressed my concerns.
Darlene F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Extremely thorough and caring.
Maureen C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr. Schwartz and his staff. Everyone great.
Nicholas L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly and thorough practice.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/20/22
One of the best doctor to have as your primary doctor.
Mark R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Knows who I am , caeing and efficient