Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Gary D. Schwartz, MD, PC

Internal Medicine Physician located in Hackensack, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. Gary D. Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great staff and great doctor
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always very professional, answers all questions & concerns… I feel like family at Gary’s practice!!
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Schwartz listened and answered all questions
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Awesome
Irene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great health care provider
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Punctual, informative and professional
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great visit with Doctor and staff always professional and helpful
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent!!!
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Schwartz is knowledgeable, caring professional, and highly responsive to patient needs. His office staff goes above and beyond. Outstanding practice!
Lewis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Gary has always been the best and I’m sure will continue to be the best…I’ve been with him for multiple decades. Lew Weiss
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The BEST!!!!! Very thorough and caring. Office staff wonderful and really just a great person. Highly Recommend
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always premiere care.
Yasmin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Schwartz was very professional and responded my questions accordingly.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent all around
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
MY WIFE AND I I HAVE BEEN PATIENTS OF DR. GARY SCHWARTZ FOR 3O YEARS. HIS KNOWLEDGE OF MEDICINE AND HIS CONCERN FOR THE HEALTH OF HIS PATIENTS AND HIS TREATMENT IS EXACTLY WHAT ANYONE WOULD WANT. HE IS THERE WHEN YOU NEED HIM, FINDS THE BEST DOCTOR FOR THE CONDITION HE IS TREATING. WE LOVE THIS MAN AND HIS VERY ACCOMODATING AND PLEASANT STAFF, ESPECIALLY MICHELLE AND LINDSAY...
Maryanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly efficient. Eager to help and solve any issue you may have Office staff friendly and efficient
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional, and he takes his time with the patients.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great doctor spends time with his patients.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER.
Ed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Thorough as always with my examine explains everything that I want to know